Death Metal: Legends Of The Dark Knight # 1 1:25 Variant CGC 9.8 1st app. of Robin King

  • Limited 1 for 25 Retailer Incentive Variant Cover.
  • Kaare Andrews Cover.
  • Origin & 1st appearance of The Robin King. 

    The DC Universe has become engulfed by the Dark Multiverse, where demons dwell and reality is overrun by monstrous versions of the Dark Knight, all ruled by the Batman Who Laughs. In this collection of short tales, learn the terrifying secrets of these new Bats out of hell and other creatures of the night like Robin King, whose origin is just the worst! Plus, read about the secret buried beneath Castle Bat, the sentient Batmobile, and…how did Batman turn into a dinosaur? Featuring: The Darkest Knight in “I Am Here” by Scott Snyder, James Tynion IV, Joshua Williamson and Tony S. Daniel; Robin King in “King of Pain” by Peter J. Tomasi and Riley Rossmo; B. Rex in “Batmanasaurus Rex” by Marguerite Bennett and Jamal Igle; Castle Bat in “This Man This City” by Frank Tieri and Francesco Francavilla; Batmobeast in “Road Warrior” by Daniel Warren Johnson; and Baby Batman in “I Shall Become” by Garth Ennis and Joëlle Jones. 48 pages, full color. Ages 13+


Only 1 left in stock

Add to wishlist Adding to wishlist Added to wishlist
SKUTCBS2781 Categories,

Cover by Kaare Andrews. Written by Scott Snyder, James Tynion IV, Joshua Williamson, Peter J. Tomasi, Marguerite Bennett, Frank Tieri, Daniel Warren Johnson and Garth Ennis. Art by Tony S. Daniel, Riley Rossmo, Jamal Igle, Francesco Francavilla, Daniel Warren Johnson and Joëlle Jones.

Weight 0.5 kg
Dimensions 0.5 × 17 × 27 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.